Sibsacks Order Form

Sibling’s Choice Award Nominations Due

October 1, 2015 all-day
Harriet Redman

2014 Siblings Choice winner - Holly Weisler 2013SiblingsChoice-LarryTessen 2013SiblingsChoice-StephanieCall

The Sibling’s Choice Award acknowledges and honors a paid service provider or family caregiver’s contribution that is vital to the independence and quality of life of a person with a disability. Nominations are accepted from brothers or sisters of individuals with disabilities. Nominations recognize either family caregivers or professional individuals or organizations, including service providers, physicians, attorneys, financial professionals, legislators and advocates who serve and support individuals with disabilities.

The Award is presented by WisconSibs, Inc. The winner of each award receives a plaque to be presented during the Celebrate Sisterhood event on Tuesday October 20, 2015, at the Radisson Paper Valley hotel in Appleton, WI. The winners and their nominators each receive two seats at the event.

Only nominations received by October 1, 2015 will be considered for the October 20 Sibling’s Choice Award presentation.  For nomination form, click:  2015 Sibling’s Choice Award

Leave a Comment